Major Shareholders

The information below is being disclosed in accordance with Rule 26 of the AIM Rules.

Total number of shares in issue: 61,821,352.


Please click on each of the links above for more information on Namibian Resources plc.


Brian Moritz FCA
Non Executive Chairman

Alex Macdonald
Executive Director



Nomad & Joint Brokers:
Cenkos Securities plc
Nick Tulloch: +44 (0) 131 220 9772
Beth McKiernan: +44 (0) 131 220 9778

Keith, Bayley Rogers & Co Ltd
Tel: 0207 464 4090


Copyright © 2013 Namibian Resources plc, Craven House, West Street, Farnham, GU9 7EN. All rights reserved.
Registered in England No: 4140379. Registered Office: 27/28 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DH.